Okit - Watching from the sea, Vodice panorama is dominated by Okit hill with its Church of the Lady of Carmel. The first church on this rise was built in the 17th century, probably on foundations of an earlier chapel. In early 20th century, the Way of the Cross was built from the foot to the top of the hill, with fourteen chapels, each one marking one station of the Way of the Cross. The church was expanded with several additions. It was destroyed twice, during World War 2 and the Homeland War. The present appearance of the church is a work of architect Nikola Bašić.
The Parish Church of St. Cross with a Bell Tower. The church is a work of Sibenik baroque builder Ivan Skoko. It was built from 1746 to 1749, on foundation of an old chapel. Above the portal is a beautiful baroque rosette. The baroque altar was dedicated to St. Cross. On the altar of the Heart of Jesus and the Holy Family are two palls from mid-19th century.
The Church of St. Cross- This simple gothic church was built in 1402. As a parish church, it was consecrated to St. Cross in 1421. There used to be a cemetery next to it. They keep an old Roman - Gothic holy water vessel on a pillar inside the church, a unique specimen in this part of Dalmatia.
The Coric Tower - The tower was built in 1646 by the old rich Fondra family from Sibenik. The quality stone it was built from was transported from the island of Brac. Since they built it in times of turmoil, residential and economy facilities were surrounded by a high wall.